Animat – m:cast radio exclusive

01 Animat – A Promise of Snow (Album Mix)
02 Field Rotation – Acoustic Tale No.4
03 Animat – Wood For The Trees
04 Biotron Shelf – The King’s Horses
05 Animat – Deep Space Lament (Mistrust Remix)
06 Sigmafly – Waking Dream
07 Animat – Zeroes And Ones (Pioneer Species Mix)
08 The Beaufort Scale – Raytripper (Irresistible Force Trip)
09 Animat – Earplay (The Only Michael’s Ambient Mix)
10 Telefuzz – Beam Us Down Another Prophet
11 Sanchita Farruque – Simple Things (Animat Mix)

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s