Sunshine Mix

The Circular Ruins – Vertiginous Matter
Kaleid – Descent (Nova Mix)
Autechre – Bike
Setting Sun – Nothing
Film Music – 12 Monkeys
Godspeed You Black Emperor! – Cancer Towers on Holy Road Hi-way
Moufang & Sharp – A
Abfarht Hinwil – Radiowellen
Future Sound of London – Room 208
Coldcut – Timber 184
Luke Vibert – Get Your Head Down
Cylob – Rewind
Carbon Based Lifeforms – Call 5 Meet
Som – Whill
Getafixx – Bugnor
Chicane – Offshore (Original Ambient Version)
Royksopp – Poor Leno (Silicone Souls Dub Remix)

more Getafixx mixes here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s