Digitonal – Words on Tracks Mix

01 Interstat by Future Sound of London
02 Spacebed 5 by Digitonal
03 Ritual Of Life (Neutron 9000 remix) by Sven Vath
04 Of These Hope (Reprise) by Peter Gabriel
05 Morning At The Bradbury by Vangelis
06 Fairytale by Jon Hopkins
07 Epsilon Phase by Global Communication
08 Molfsee by Ulrich Schnauss
09 Meet me at Slussen by Maps and Diagrams
10 Someone like comes into your Life by Pleq
11 Air Eyes by Seefeel
12 Rakimou by Plaid
13 VM8 by Bola
14.Untitled hidden track from Everything is Green by Toytronic
15.The Making of Grief Point by Loscil

play | download | more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s