Dialog – Electric Dreams

01 Input Junkie- A Cloudless Sky
02 Conrad Schniztler- Ballet Statique
03 The Beaufort Scale vs Echaskech- Dreaming in Binary
04 Digitonal- Seraphim
05 LJ Kruzer- Black Bossa
06 Infinite Scale- Cells
07 Telefuzz- Reef Patrol
08 Mick Chillage- Under The Ice
09 Spooky- Strange Addiction Dub
10 Alpha- Sometime Later (Tim Simenon Mix)
11 Blue States- Golden Touch
12 Kruder & Dorfmeister-Deep shit pt. 1 & pt. 2
13 Voice Stealer- Evaluation
14 Bluetech- Green Sophia
15 Nathan Fake- You Are Here (Four Tet remix)
16 Blunt- City Rain
17 Subtech- Coast to coast

play | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s