Sousta – Good Morning Wilderness

01. Chimacum Rain by Linda Perhacs
02. Crystal Lake by Julianna Barwick
03. The Fear Of Vision by The Flashbulb
04. Perlin Noise by Floex
05. Vapour by Stumbleine & Asa
06. Mecholup by Floex
07. Abbau by Ochre
08. Adrift (Shigeto Remix) by Tycho
09. Chrome County by Oneohtrix Point Never
10. Three by Phaeleh
11. Big Feeling by Shlohmo
12. Hello Stranger by Julia Holter
13. Periciese by Funki Porcini
14. Light On Edge by Fhloston Paradigm

play | download | more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s