Halftribe – Summer Electric

01. XYS by Vaudino
02. All You Are Going To Want To Do Is Get Back There by The Caretaker
03. Unknown by SDDX & Rous
04. Static Cloud (extended) by Selffish
05. Sad Day by Roald Velden
06. Bells by SineRider
07. Warm Breeze by Gapfield
08. Summer Is Forever by Sloslylove
09. Pulse by Halftribe
10. From The Old Book Of Eden by Danny Clay
11. Harp Sounds by Ashley Roray
12. Quince by Stabilo
13. The Never Ending Tape by Kevin Verwijmeren

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s