Tripswitch – Chill Out Session Guest Mix

01. Goodbye by Deru
02. Prefer to Stay In by Alucidnation
03. Ecaterina by Seb Dhajje
04. Only The Winds (Ryan Davis’ A Letter From Far Away Variation) by Olafur Arnalds
05. Come To Me by Vangelis & Caroline Lavelle
06. A Way To Begin by Gnome & Spybey
07. Enjoy The Moment (Unquote Remix) by BOP
08. Relay by Hecq
09. Easing Back The Cover Of Darkness by The Gnome
10. Mysteries Of Love by Julee Cruise
11. Alekse by (De)composer
12. Gyrokite by Klätu
13. Kauri by Tripswitch
14. Come Home (Ben Lukas Boysen Version) by Hecq

play | download | more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s