Deaf Center

Deaf Center – Icarus Mixtape 12

01. Dark Wood IV by David Darling
02. Houses on the Hill by Biosphere
03. Death of a Forest by Murcof
04. Strotha Tynhe by Aphex Twin
05. Recording Angel by Arve Hendriksen
06. Unreleased by Rafael Anton Irisarri
07. Lamentabile by Arvo Pärt
08. Xerrox Monophaser 2 by Alva Noto
09. A harsh Truth by Zurich
10. 444 by Autechre
11. Auf der Gasse by Stephan Mathieu
12. Onkruid by Machinefabriek
13. It´s all forgotten now by The Caretaker

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s