Tonepoet – Memories of the Unknown

“Analemma” by Arthur Zdrinc from It’s A.D.2016 (Start Time: 00:00)
“No Word From Above” by Ben Woods from Moments (Start Time: 03:02)
“Maybe They Will Sing For Us Tomorrow” by Hammock from An Introduction To Hammock (Start Time: 04:34)
“Thank You, Yuri Gagarin” by Kendall Station from The Broken Pod (Start Time: 09:23)
“(Within My) Parallel Universe” by Tonepoet from Headspace (Start Time: 15:27)
“Varðeldur” by Sigur Ros from Valtari (Start Time: 22:12)
“Drift” by Broken Harbour from Gramaphone Transmissions (Start Time: 27:57)
“Until Our Eyes Adjust” by Ben Woods from This Digital Horizon (Start Time: 35:24)
“Shadows Fall” by Random Forest from Random Forest (Start Time: 40:29)
“Endless Agony Of Being Sick (Edit)” by Saffron Keira from …And The Darkness Came (Start Time: 45:22)
“Keine Angst” by Bersarin Quartett from II (Start Time: 49:06)
“Bold Advances” by Helios from Moiety (Start Time: 52:07)
“Strange Zebra-Man At Bruxelles Midi” by Bing Satellites & Daniel Land from King Midas In Reverse (Start Time: 54:45)
“Zum Griefen Nah” by Bersarin Quartett from II (Start Time: 56:59)

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s