Leandro Fresco

Leandro Fresco – Inverted Audio Mix

01. Leandro Fresco “La Herida Del Soldado”
02. How To Disappear Completely “A Constant Wave Of Loss”
03. Thore Pfeiffer “Wie Es Euch Gefallt”
04. Markus Guentner “Hotel Shangai”
05. Leandro Fresco “Cuando El Sol Grita La Mañana”
06. Elvis Presley “Love Me Tender”
07. Bochum Welt “The Garden And The Chateau”
08. Leandro Fresco “Juegos De Guerra”
09. Melorman “Over The Ocean”
10. Winterlight “I Still Hope”
11. Gustavo Lamas “Jóvenes (Ambient Remake)”
12. Bijou “Naiv”
13. Markus Guentner “Umgebung”
14. Cousin Silas “Beginnings”
15. Michael Mayer “Baumhaus”
16. Cousin Silas ”Begginnings”
17. Leandro Fresco “Sol De Medianoche”
18. Bjorn Rohde “Tour De Pyrinees”
19. Ocoeur “Fusion”

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s