DJ Oscar

DJ Oscar – A Nightly Walk In The Woods

Olafur Arnalds – Vio vorum sma…
Goldmund – Turquoise Hexagon Sun
William Basinski – Melancholia #4
Jonny Greenwood – Peartree
Deaf Center – Thread
Simon Fisher Turner – Isle of spices
Tim Hecker – Careless whispers
Ernst Reijseger – Longing for a frozen sky
Deaf Center – Animal sacrifice
Olafur Arnalds – Loftið Verður Skyndilega Kalt
Loscil – Motoc
Rafael Anton Irisarri – Passage
Max Richter & Dinah Washington – This bitter earth & On the nature of daylight

play | download | more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s