Samsara – Abandoned

01. Rafael Anton Irisarri – Displacement (Room40)
02. Loscil – The Making Of Grief Point (Kranky)
03. Pleq ft. Strië – Our Words Are Frozen (Headphone Commute)
04. Le Berger – Internal Struggles [The Future. The End] (Futuresequence Records)
05. Marsen Jules Trio – Maison En Vitre (Oktaf Records)
06. Mind Over Midi – The Rest Is Silence (Silent Season)
07. SaffronKeira & Field Rotation – Syntagmatic (Denovali Records)
08. Elegi – Mørtemann (Dronarivm Records)
09. Murcof – Recuerdos (The Leaf Label)
10. SaffronKeira – Symbiosi (Denovali Records)
11. Kujo & Hydrangea – Le Silence De Deux Étrangers (LPC – La Petite Compagnie)
12. Legiac – Keplerian Orbit (Ocoeur Remix) (Funcken Industry)

play | download | more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s