DF Tram & Rich Ears


DF Tram & Rich Ears – Solar Flare

play | download | more

Terminal Radio


Terminal Radio – Season 2 Episode 2

TR Intro By Terminal
Phil 3 to 5 to 3 By Black Dog
Ancient World By Jeremy Seoul
Drums By Grateful Dead


Orange Sunshine By Superstars Of Rock
Avril 14th By Aphex Twin
Comments on SITE By SITE
Ambient Echo By Castlebed
Unknown By Jello Biafra
Night Walk By Air Scape
Metropolitian By Funki Porcini
Continuum II By Duni Petrescu
Unlocking The Portal By Akara
Fly Away By Laeter
Sensitive Mind By Fingers In The Noise
Shadows Emerging By Benjamin Dauer & Specta Ciera
Bonda By Susumu Yokota
The Wendigo By Marc Barreca
The Mark (Interlude) By Moderat
Miniatures By Aeirs TV
Thorns & Brambles By Pines
Glossolalia By Alek Glasrud
Unkown By Unknown
Shinjuku To Singibashi By Halftribe
Libet’s Delay By The Caretaker
Inside My House Some Place I Keep Dreaming About By Ricky Eat Acid
Unknown By Unknown
Underwater Levitation By Anteatereater
Shells (demo version) By Halftribe
Control Needs Time By Black Dog


Theme From Neo Tropico By Loose Link
Her Steaming Mouth By ONTHE88
Quiet Churches By Loose Link
A Bright Fire By Loose Link, Sy Haze and The Alternative Sapien
Hyperbird (Path 5) By Loose Link And Off Land
トランスミッション By Remember and t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者
m a t t e r By Kislotnoe Probujdenie
Child of Light By Melotone
Planet アトラス By Bodyline
Adda Allures By LooseLink
A Study In Stillness 1 By Ivan Black
Theme From Neo Tropico By LooseLink


Jazz Dellusion By Louis Haiman
Whispering Pines By DeepChord
Protocol By David Harrow
Symbol #7.2 By Indigo
Two Weeks & Counting By Clint Mansell
Confused Images By Massive Attack
Take Me Home By Tan Dun
Cooled Out By Cabaret Voltaire
Bonheur By Lawrence


untitled 1 (03-06-15) By Off Land
untitled 2 (03-06-15) By Off Land
untitled 3 (03-06-15) By Off-Land
untitled 4 (03-06-15) By Off-Land
Affections By DJ Shadow
Prinzif By Huerco S

play | download | more

Rich Ears & Halftribe


Rich Ears & Halftribe – Shadows Deleted

Orange Sunshine by Superstars Of Rock
avril 14th by Aphex Twin
Comments on SITE by SITE
Ambient Echo by Castlebed
Jello Biafra by Jello Biafra
Night Walk by Air Scape
Metropolitan by Funki Porcini
continuum ii by duni petrescu
Unlocking The Portal by Akara
Fly Away by Laeter
Sensitive Mind by Fingers in the Noise
Shadows Emerging by Benjamin Dauer & Specta Ciera
Bonda by Susumu Yokota
The Wendigo by Marc Barreca
Midnight Lilies (feat. Tim Gelo) by Velvet Dreamer

The Mark ( Interlude) by Moderat
Miniatures by Aeirs TV
Thorns & Brambles by Pines
Glossolalia by Alek Glasrud
Shinjuku To Singibashi by Halftribe
Libet’s Delay by The Caretaker
Inside My House Some Place I Keep Dreaming About by Ricky Eat Acid
Underwater Levitation by Anteatereater
Shells (demo version) by Halftribe

play | download | more

Rich Ears


Rich Ears – Clear Echoes (for Beatlounge Radio)

play | download | more

Rich Ears


Rich Ears – Garden of Paradise

01. Tibetan Monastery by Tibetan Monastery
02. Alaya by IshQ
03. Garden Of Paradise by Steve Hillage
04. Floatilla by Spacetime Continuum
05. Earth vs. Space by Paradise 3001
06. Mercury/Venus/Mars/Jupiter/Saturn/Uranus by Space (The KLF)
07. Autumn Leaves 2013 (RE-edit) by DF Tram
08. Shanti/Peace by Tony Scott
09. Lazy Daisy by Another Fine Day
10. Sorcerer’s Temple by Steve Roach & Jorge Reyes
11. These Times… by Jon Hassell
12. Whittling You Little Lights by Offthesky
13. Cliche Heaven by Ken Nordine
14. Katmandu/Crab People/The Words Of The All Powerfull by Loop Guru




Rich-Ears – Cosmic Mountain

Featuring music by Phillipe Lamy, C.I.T.I.O.N., Higher Intelligence Agency meets Biosphere, Fila Brazilia, Hammock, Susumu Yokota & Rothko, Shigeto, Ishq, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Sun Electric, Brian Eno and J Peter Schwalm, Mario Hana, Susumu Yokota, and Loop Guru.


Rich Ears


Rich Ears – Chills & Stills

01. Ursula Rucker, feat. Gary Smalls – Spiri-Chant
02. Prefuse 73 – Altoid Addiction
03. Jello – Shinoque
04. Jean Michel Jarre – Magnetic Fields Part 3.1
05. Jon Hopkins – Reprise
06. Iasos – Formentera Sunset Clouds
07. Vernon LeNoir – Russian View On Art
08. BBC – Communication Revolution 2
09. Unkle – Unkle Sample 2
10. Laswell – Drafting Shadows / Leaving La Habana [Peaceful]
11. The Future Sound of London – Glaicer (Part 1)
12. Christophe Goze – Solitude
13. Derek Jarman – Pearl Fishers in Azure Seas
14. Helios – Buldir
15. Super Numeri – The Coastal Bird Scene Part 1
16. Pink Floyd & The Orb – Drooling & Raving
17. Mileece – Tau
18. Monolake – Venice Beach
19. Das Kraftfuttermischwerk – Die rote Kathedrale
20. The Orb – Pluto Calling [Twinkle]
21. Streamer – Sleep Walks

play | more